September 2014
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11


Hawley Golf & Country Club
© 2014 - privacy policy

Hawley Golf Course & Country Club

Men’s Day – Tuesdays noon – closing (Members & their guests only).
Ladies Day – Wednesday 8:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. May thru August.

The Hawley Golf Course [map it] is an affordable and friendly place to play golf and our 18 hole golf course par 71 is open to the public. With its mature trees and rolling hills the course is suitable for all skill level golfers. Download our Membership Form today!

Golfers enjoy our practice area, putting green and driving range. Our snack bar offers everything from hamburgers to chicken drummies and we serve beer and mixed drinks. Call 218-483-4808 for tournaments, group outings and banquets.

Current Listing of Events

Tue - Sep 02
  Men's Day
Men's Day noon to closing.
Member and guests only.
Dinner - 5:00-9:00
Menu -
Sun - Sep 07
  Fall Specials
Falls Specials - Every Day 18 Holes Green Fees - $18
Mon - Sep 08
  Monday Specials
Monday Specials - 18 Hole Green Fees - $18
Mon - Sep 08
12:30 PM
  Implement Specialities
Shotgun start on Front Nine @ 12:30 p.m.
Tue - Sep 09
  Men's DAy
Men's Day noon to closing.
Member and guests only.
Dinner - 5:00-9:00
Menu -
Sun - Sep 14
9:00 AM
  4-Person Scramble
Shotgun start on all 18 Holes @ 9:00 a.m.
Open to the public.
For more information call (218)483-4808
Mon - Sep 15 -- Fri - Oct 31
  Fall Specials
Fall Specials - 18 Holes Green Fees - $18
With cart $27
Tue - Sep 16
  Men's Day
Men's Day noon to closing.
Member and guests only.
Dinner - 5:00-9:00
Menu -
Tue - Sep 23
  Men's Day
Men's Day noon to closing.
Member and guests only.
Dinner - 5:00-9:00
Menu -
Tue - Sep 30
  Men's Day
Men's Day noon to closing.
Member and guests only.
Dinner - 5:00-9:00
Menu -